烦恼哦...o(>﹏<)o

2009年7月30日星期四

annoying IT assign

these few day busy in doing assignment and also busy in being a full time supporter...
haiz...
but i've miss out some of the match ...
T.T
nvm at last ... our dcn football team won 3rd prize...
they really did a good job in it ...
eventhough is nt the 1st o 2nd ...
but at least we get in semi final ...
i think this bcos of gt me supportin them ... =.="
tues gt pcd test...
erm , i don think i did well in it... so may god bless me ....
tues night .. all busy rush the it assign ... includin henry them , and me too...
but at last , i've nt finis it and i give up...
my group gt a big problem...
human attitude problem.. ald have 3 ppl in barred list...
we started boikot them .. i think they also feel litat ...
don k.....
2day morning i go cit check safeassign... get 14 % ... damn happy ...
who noe , jus chap 4 only is 14 %.. i damn wory and damn boh mood ...
then, i skipped the acct lecture class again...
>.<"
it ald the 3rd times i din enter the class....=.="
den me and u u follow zji them go eat ....
and then , folllow zji back to his room... =.="
wao!!! damn messy ...
but ok la , guy ma, is litat d ...
lazy to do thing , especially in housework...
den v on9 at his house and then cont to college for it lecture ...
damn boring and i aslep in tat class...>.<"
den, supposed to be our football match but due to the other team nt enaf ppl ...
so we no need play ald get the 3rd prize..
haha..
congratz...

2009年7月26日星期日

bought new shoe.... ^^v

sun (26/7)
2day go gai gai wit carol...
1130am only wake up ...
=.="
den met her cousin...
haha..
bought jo new shoe and also a shirt ...
kinda nice and i love it also...
after tat went back home about 6 somethin...
den bath and go out again...
=.="
go pm wit anne ...
long time din go for tmn muda sun geh pm ...met lynn there ...
den sms henry ...
back home ....
on9 again...
cont do my assign ...
haiz..
hope can finis it asap..
>.<"

parent went cameron liao ... alone at home...

sat (25/7)
do ntg at home ..
parent went to cameron ald for 2 days ...
sun only back...
so i eat myself at home....
morning call my bro wake up to work...
wa...
its nt an easy job, so many times i call him ald only he wake up...
=.="
den afternoon on9 lo...
bookin, suddenly my ffs's $$$ increase so fast ...
bcom vy exp jo...
=.="
at nite..
bro da bao me dinner ,
such a big meal.. cant finis it...
after tat go yam cha wit anne them...
have fun...
back home on9 again...
>.<"
on9 til morning 5am litat ...
haha...
geng man..
no need slep ...

2009年7月25日星期六

meet jackey ...

yesterday gt sport as usual ...
tat was fun and i did enjoyed it ...
we play match ... and we get fun in it...
but then vy tired after played..
sumore gastric again ,... haiz...
again, i din havin my meal on proper time...
tats y , make me stomache .... nearly boh mood...
T.T...
den after IT tutorial ... my class C2... all planin go join C1 eng class...
haha...when we get inside the class.. we tot we really can join them ...
but then the replacement teacher look like beh song us ...
so we jus get out from the class ...
530pm ., v go for eng class...
teacher beh song us and v feel the same way too...
so v keep on noty in the class...
luckily the teacher nt tat aggresive...
=.="
after finis class.. i went back home...
i call carol to pm cos i really have a long time din go for it ....
den we meet jackey...
wao ....
she so white ...
so jealous her ....

>.<"
den we go yam cha at pm .. but her fren chriz also follow ....
make me cant talk much dim ..
haiz... sobb sobb..
den back home on9 awhile ....

2009年7月21日星期二

rainin day

2day raining when im on de way goin to college...
haiz...
damn bo mood d lo..
eventhough i love rainin but it is when im at home slepin ...
when im at outside , i hate rainin d le ...
my shoe is fulfil wit water like cn swiming inside....
damn geli ..
yuck..
den ...
algebra class, again , boring class....
after tat suppoed to have programing d class but then the mr wong mc again ...
=.="
its ald 2 day he mc , don noe wat happened on him le ...
i jokin wit my fren tat he unable to buy chicken rice and it make him late so he din come ...
wakakaka...
stupid jokin ....
den we move on to basketball court play ball ....
but rainin again ...
T.T
cause us cant play ...
sbin vy funny lo ....
2day he wear short pant to skul , den he ban yeh at there ...
he learning the action like uncle goin to mamak yam cha ....
haha ...
sumore he wearing slipper ....
funny dao ..
beh tahan ...
really like to talk to him ...
anytime anywhere also wil laugh a lot ....
kakakaka...
den goin back home ..
damn hungry le ....
@@"
dne on9 lo ...
nothing special and nothing to do also ...
too sienz ald....
even my blog also lazy to post new d ....
hahah ....
don noe 2ml wat will happened le ...
hehehe...

2009年7月18日星期六

au's open house

yesterdy too tired ald ...
so no energy to post new 1...
talk some bout wat had happened yesterday here la...
yesterday morning as usual , play handball, cym also follow me ...
she is replacing the class...
tat morning weather vy nice , not hot ...haha... love tat weather ...
after tat go acc lecture , change class to dkx ald ..=.="
a bit larger than dk5 and quite cold...
den go 4 IT tutorial and after tat go play basketball wit my gang ...
wahaha... 1st time feel like i actually can play basketball de ...
if i keep on trainin la ... >.<"
really enjoy it ....
next ... the eng class, 2day is other teacher to replace our class ...
erm... due to c1 class student told us the teacher damn nobb ...
so v also no mood to attend the class.. haiz ... damn slepy lo... =.="
den 2day morning wanji sms me weter wn go au's open house o nt ..
im hesitating ...
at last i also decided to go ... cos i wan to c her ... hehe..
long time din meet her , vy miss her neh ...
den play wit them .. enjoy ....
au's house's toilet vy funny lo, from outside can see through inside d ..
so when we wan get in the toilet must ask somebody to stand in front of the toilet ....
hahah ...
after tat , au bring out a bottle of alcoholic drink ....
don noe black xxx , aiya don noe call wat la ...
melvin almost drink whole bottle le ....
he keep on askin us to drink ... and himself too ...
at last , he was drunk ....
even walk also wan somebody to take k on him ....
sumore later they have 2nd round , wan go sing k at greenbox,sg wang ...
but then i din join them cos wanji they alll also din go ...
>.<"
actually i wan go de , but im worry my mum scold me again ...haiz..
2dy have learn something which is ....
if u don wn to feel dizzy like drunk ... u can eat some butter b4 u drink ...
tat is wat au's sis teach me ... haha ...
and also after u drunk , u can eat plum o lime to solve tis kind of problem ....

2009年7月16日星期四

funny it lecture

2day went skul earlier ...
haha...
basic math tutorial actually vy easy to do de lo
but don noe y i cant do it =.="
den after tat is basic algebra tutorial ...
2day the teacher nt feelin well, b4 she start the class , she ald mentioned tat she have no voice and don wan to scold ppl ...
but wat v did is , make her angry and scold us ...=.="
1st time le ... haiz ,... pity teacher ... haha..
due to v all let her scold so make me boh mood to attend the next class which is acct lecture...
so i decided ponteng tat class... haiz .. 1st time ponteng le ... >.<'
den go tbr eat .. haiz .. this is my 2nd times eat at outside and 2nd times feel tbr food nt taste delicious ....
mayb i always choose wrong stall gua ....
after tat went CIT .. do nothing there... sienz o , cant listen to music and also cant gaming ....
haiz...
next is the fun part of my whole day ...
IT LECTURE...
as usual it is damn sienz and boring ....
v sat last 2nd row middle ....
den s.bin sat behind us...
walao yeh .. damn funny lo him .,...
lovee to talk to him, everything tat unhappy will alll gone ...
haha...have lot of fun there ...
nt listening to the lecturer..
pity her...>.<"
last ... after finished my class , i waited for carol and mic....
haiz... i've been waiting for almost 1 hour ...>.<"
pity me >.<"
when v get inside putra lrt at klcc...
hmg ...
damn many ppl i tel u ...
1st time i saw and experienced wats the feelin of being "sardin" in train...
those ppl seen the train ald fulfil and cannt fix anybody but they stil sturborn wan to get inside ...
damn lo.... damn congestion occurs...
my hand and leg almost seperated ald ...
=.="
2dy have to slep early cos 2ml have to sport for many times ...
>.<''
i think 2ml i should join them to play basketball, if nt im look like i being boikot ...
haha....

2009年7月15日星期三

DCN1,C2 sporty gang

haiz ...
yesterday damn boh mood o....
1st is i late enter the class den feel like all also don wan choi me ...
actually is my own don wan choi them ...
=.="
bcom emo and moody again ..
haiz ..
sumore let my bro scold me ...
T.T...
suen lo...
den go slep early lo...
but then , 2day stil unable to attend my class early ...
shit ...
tat is due to the stupid bus ...
i think they go eat s*** ald lo ...
i've ald wait for it half an hour ..
tat make me beh song again...
>.<"
but luckily gt ppl acc me late , haha ...
den go for pcd class, normally , i used to be quite de...
but then mayb is i late 2day so i wan to show my apologize to teacher so i keep on ans his quest ...>.<"
after tat , go for acct class..
the most relaxin class ..., the teacher is vy nice and won scold ppl de..
i love her so much ...haha...
if she is straight and fierce ,.... tat is other way ....
den 2day almost whole C2 went for play basketball ...
haha... includin me also ... but i jus sit there and watch only ..=.="
my fren orange wan to ask me join as well ...
but ho , i also don noe hwo to play >.<"
ask me play = ask me eat ball bieng je...
but its really vy song ....
i enjoyed it when we all play game 2geter...
especially when s.bin play around ...
walao yeh ... funny dou ...
don noe how to say it ...
but it did enjoyable....wakaka...

2009年7月13日星期一

UNBELIEVABLE .....

my 2nd post.... ald feel lazy to write it ...

>.<" haha..

2day go college early cos wan to bind the pcd assign ...

who noe when i reach there i jus rmb i 4gt to print my content .... zadou...

haiz ...

den go CIT on the spot do and print it out .,...>.<"

bt at the end .. also no pass up 2day due to the mr wong again.... haiz ....>.<

2day basic math nt many ppl attend the class ...

seen like many ppl wan to ponteng tis "CB", don misun is class boring , nt the C*B** inside ur mind ...

after finis all the lecture class ...

its time to go back home ....

2dy feel vy slepy le, mayb last night din slep well and slep late ... haha ...

when i steps inside wangsa maju lrt train .... anne call me ...

haiz , she said come and fetch me , she supposed to call me earlier , even 2 min ....

den i tel her to fetch me at KLCC there ...

den i get off at klcc..

1st time i take lrt get out there ...

tot i'll lost but nt..

i so clever follow crowded ppl walked .... haha ...^v^

after tat v go havin lunch at amp pt ... eat pizza , which i wan to eat it since long time ago ...

2day jia zji took my quiz test , he gt 100% le ...

UNBELIEVABLE .....( ⊙o⊙ )...

justin said he din close his laptop and make jia zji gt chance to look at my quiz ans ...

den jia zji said nt litat ... >.<"

i almost let them confused me til dizzy ....@@"

but anyway , tat nt important ....

i feel like im vy famous , haha ...

all of a sudden , many ppl find me chat ...

>.<"

isit other ppl bz doin assignment no choi them , den they only find me >.<"

............. have to slep early lo, if nt 2ml fishing again ...#,#"

2009年7月12日星期日

窝のhajimete

walao yeh..
不懂是第几次开blog liao ....>.<"
之前都是开爽罢了。。。
写没两天就放弃了。。。>.<"
paiseh ...
不过我想这次应该会长久一点。。。
O(∩_∩)O哈哈~
看到别人写到那么爽,自己也有点起劲。。。
今天跟很多人聊天哦,突然间觉得自己有很多朋友。。
^_^
很多事情烦恼叻,不过那些都是自己拿来烦的,又不能怪别人。。。
haiz....
(ˇˍˇ) 想着第一次就写话语吧,很久没碰华文了。。
会变差。。。o(>﹏<)o不要啊....